Regional administrations of PA

Organisational structure and staff

NAPA STRUCTURE

akzm organigrama

 

 


NAPA STAFF

National Agency of Protected Areas has a staff of 224 people, of which 20 in the central office and 204 in the Regional Administration of Protected Areas.


General Director -  Zamir Dedej  Contact:  Zamir.Dedej@akzm.gov.al

Secretary: Mimoza Rustemi  - Mimoza.Rustemi@akzm.gov.al

Management and Project Director -  Adriana Petri  - Adriana.Petri@akzm.gov.al

Director of Finance and Support Services - Vjollca Diku - Vjollca.Diku@akzm.gov.al


 

Regional Administration of Protected Areas

Director of RAPA, Berat Fatos Nako Fatos.Nako@akzm.gov.al

Director of RAPA, Dibër, Bekim Qosja Bekim.Qosja@akzm.gov.al

Director of RAPA, Durrës, Naim Herri Naim.Herri@akzm.gov.al

Director of RAPA, Elbasan, Fatmir Brazhda Fatmir.Brazhda@akzm.gov.al

Director of RAPA, Fier, Ardian Koçi Ardian.Koçi@akzm.gov.al

Director of RAPA, Gjirokastër Grigor Dushi Gligor.Dushi@akzm.gov.al

Director of RAPA, Korçë Mihallaq Qirjoi Mihallaq.Qirjo@akzm.gov.al

Director of RAPA, Lezhë Pjetër Toni Pjetër.Toni@akzm.gov.al

Director of RAPA, Kukës Besnik Hallaçi Besnik.Hallaçi@akzm.gov.al

Director of RAPA, Shkodër Agim Dardha Agim.Dardha@akzm.gov.al

Director of RAPA, Tiranë 

Director of RAPA, Vlorë Lorela Lazaj Lorela.Lazaj@akzm.gov.al

Contact

Address

Rruga: Norbert Jokl KP:1000, Tiranë, Albania

Tel: +35542258120 / +35542225068